The Shop

Products / August 2020 Magical Reads Crate Starsong

August 2020 Magical Reads Crate Starsong

$39.99

Product Description

July has sold out! All orders after June 15th are for August crates. We are so excited to share with you our August theme. The theme is Starsong! Our book choice this month is a gorgeously imagined YA debut that blends shades of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and a breathtaking landscape of Hindu mythology into a radiant contemporary fantasy. Brimming with celestial intrigue, this sparkling debut is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Laini Taylor. Item hints and fandoms: Stardust by Neil Gaiman These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1) by Amie Kaufman All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim We can’t wait to show you the beautiful items that we have chosen for this month. Including something for your senses, something cloth and usable for meditation, exercise, or to hit the beach with. We will also have our next collectible enamel pin and it's gorgeous!! This crate is on sale now at www.magicalreadscrate.com Please note that this is an August crate and will not ship until our regular shipping time in August (28th-31st) Please see our FAQ's page which shows our subscription membership terms and conditions prior to ordering. Keep reading, and stay magical.

Share This